Calontir Arms

Staff

Meisterin

Katherine von Heilige

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

Maighstir

Murdoch Stiubhard

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

HE Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl

Master Scheduler

scheduler@lilieswar.org

HE Issabell St. Charles

Gate Shift Coordinator

gate@lilieswar.org

Master Alyn Smyithe Darkdale

Site Boss

siteboss@lilieswar.org

Master Gottfried Von Koln

Site Setup

setup@lilieswar.org

Malice

Site Clean Up

cleanup@lilieswar.org

Snorri Bjornson Riddari

Parking Coordinator

parking@lilieswar.org

HL Marie le Fairvre

Merchant Coordinator

merchants@lilieswar.org

HG Magdalena Vander Meere

Public Relations/Media Coordinator

media@lilieswar.org

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha

Site Book Coordinator

stewards@lilieswar.org

HE Gabrielle von Friedrichstahl

Tournament Scheduler

scheduler@lilieswar.org

Ld. Giovanni Loredan

Webmaster

webmaster@lilieswar.org

HL Eynon Llangenydd

Archery Marshal in Charge

archery@lilieswar.org

Brigida

RUSH Coordinator
Arts and Sciences Coordinator

rush@lilieswar.org

Sir Semjaka

Rattan Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

Ld. Bjarm Rorikson

Rattan Inspections Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

Ld. Gawin Kappler

Cut and Thrust Marshal in Charge

cutandthrust@lilieswar.org

HE Damien MacGavin

Youth Combat Marshal in Charge

youthcombat@lilieswar.org

Cristina l’Ambeler

Waterbearer in Charge

waterbearers@lilieswar.org

Master Magnus Anskegg

Fire Safety Coordinator

firesafety@lilieswar.org

...

HL Vilhelm Lich

Medical Recharge Tent Coordinator

mrt@lilieswar.org

Ld. Davi

Herald Activities Coordinator

heraldry@lilieswar.org

HE Rhianwen

Recycling Coordinator

recycling@lilieswar.org

Ld. Andromir Vukovic

Royal Liaison

royalliason@lilieswar.org

Lady Melodia

Youth Activities Coordinator

youth@lilieswar.org