Calontir Arms

Staff

...

HL

Katherine d’Arles

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

...

Komes Agamemnon Platylithodae

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

...

Master Scheduler

scheduler@lilieswar.org

...

Gate Shift Coordinator

gate@lilieswar.org

...

Site Setup

setup@lilieswar.org

...

Site Clean Up

cleanup@lilieswar.org

...

Parking Coordinator

parking@lilieswar.org

HL Marie le Fairvre

Merchant Coordinator

merchants@lilieswar.org

HG Magdalena Vander Meere

Public Relations/Media Coordinator

media@lilieswar.org

Ritter Aiden O’Seaghdha

Site Book Coordinator

stewards@lilieswar.org

...

Tournament Scheduler

scheduler@lilieswar.org

Ld. Giovanni Loredan

Webmaster

webmaster@lilieswar.org

...

Archery Marshal in Charge

archery@lilieswar.org

...

RUSH Coordinator
Arts and Sciences Coordinator

rush@lilieswar.org

...

Rattan Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

...

Rattan Inspections Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

...

Cut and Thrust Marshal in Charge

cutandthrust@lilieswar.org

...

Youth Combat Marshal in Charge

youthcombat@lilieswar.org

...

Waterbearer in Charge

waterbearers@lilieswar.org

...

Fire Safety Coordinator

firesafety@lilieswar.org

...

Medical Recharge Tent Coordinator

mrt@lilieswar.org

...

Herald Activities Coordinator

heraldry@lilieswar.org

...

Recycling Coordinator

recycling@lilieswar.org

...

Youth Activities Coordinator

youth@lilieswar.org