Calontir Arms

Staff

...

HL

Katherine d’Arles

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

...

Komes Agamemnon Platylithodae

Event Steward

stewards@lilieswar.org

HL Maria Arosa de Santa Olalla

Master Scheduler

scheduler@lilieswar.org

...

 Mistress Svana Lutusdottir

Gate Shift Coordinator

gate@lilieswar.org

...

 Master Magnus Anskegg

Site Setup

setup@lilieswar.org

...

Site Clean Up

cleanup@lilieswar.org

...

Master Isengrim Sleggja

Parking Coordinator

parking@lilieswar.org

HL Marie le Fairvre

Merchant Coordinator

merchants@lilieswar.org

...

HG Magdalena Vander Meere

Public Relations/Media Coordinator

media@lilieswar.org

...

Mistress Winnifred d’Artois

Site Book Coordinator

handbook@lilieswar.org

...

HG Ariel of Glastonbury Tor

Demo Coordinator

demos@lilieswar.org

Ld. Giovanni Loredan

Webmaster

webmaster@lilieswar.org

...

HL Michael the Wanderer

Archery Marshal in Charge

archery@lilieswar.org

Lord Hugo von Harlo

Ld. Hugo van Harlo

Arts and Sciences Coordinator

rush@lilieswar.org

...

Sir Erik de Tyr

Rattan Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

...

Rattan Inspections Marshal in Charge

rattan@lilieswar.org

...

Ld. Brian Robert MacDougall

Cut and Thrust Marshal in Charge

cutandthrust@lilieswar.org

...

Youth Combat Marshal in Charge

youthcombat@lilieswar.org

...

Waterbearer in Charge

waterbearers@lilieswar.org

...

Master Magnus Anskegg

Fire Safety Coordinator

firesafety@lilieswar.org

...

Medical Recharge Tent Coordinator

mrt@lilieswar.org

...

 HL Zaneta Baseggio

Herald Activities Coordinator

heraldry@lilieswar.org

...

Recycling Coordinator

recycling@lilieswar.org

...

Countess Conna ingen Ui Chearbhaill

Royal Liaison

royalliason@lilieswar.org

...

Lady Adelaide Sarsfield

Youth Activities Coordinator

youth@lilieswar.org

...

Sanitation Coordinator

sanitation@lilieswar.org