Lilies Staff

 

Event

Steward Contesse Issabell St. Charles stewards@lilieswar.org
Steward Baroness Rebecca Beaumont stewards@lilieswar.org
Deputy Baroness Gabrielle von Fredrichstahl  
Deputy Honorable Lady Miranda Logansdottir  

return to top

 

Site

Set Up Sir Toen Fitzwilliam setup@lilieswar.org
Boss Master Alan Smyith of Darkdale siteboss@lilieswar.org
Clean Up Lord Jean Paul le Malicieux cleanup@lilieswar.org
Tents Mistress Rigela Alicia la Placida largetents@lilieswar.org
Parking Honorable Lord Galen MacColmain parking@lilieswar.org
Gate Coordinator Honorable Lord Jawhar ibn Akmal el Gazi gate@lilieswar.org
Fire Safety Coordinator Baron Magnus Anskegg firesafety@lilieswar.org
Medical Recharge Tent Coordinator Master Owain ap Bleddynellwyd mrt@lilieswar.org
Water Bearing Coordinator Honorable Lady Katherine d'Arles waterbearer@lilieswar.org
Tournament Coordinator Baroness Gabrielle von Fredrichstahl tourney@lilieswar.org
Sanitation Master Murdoch healthandsafety@lilieswar.org
Recycling Mistress Rhianwen Ferch Bran AP Gruffydd recycling@lilieswar.org

return to top

 

Archery

Marshal In Charge Lady Emeline de Moulineaux archery@lilieswar.org
Deputy MIC Lord Eynon
Thrown Weapons Honorable Lady Juliana Macnayre thrownweapons@lilieswar.org
Children's Honorable Lord William Fletcher childrensarchery@lilieswar.org

return to top

 

Arts & Sciences

Coordinator Mistress Ishmala bint Yuhannah artsandsciences@lilieswar.org
Deputy Coordinator
Class Scheduler/RUSH Honorable Lord Cathus the Curious                rush@lilieswar.org
Ball Lady Aleidis Zophilare

dance@lilieswar.org

Music
Competitions/Demo/Work Area Lady Juliana della Rena competitions@lilieswar.org

return to top

 

Cut and Thrust

Marshal In Charge Lord Gawin Kappler cutandthrust@lilieswar.org
Deputy MIC

return to top

 

Heralds

Coordinator Lord

Da’ud ibn Ibrahim al-Sisari

"Dawi"

heraldry@lilieswar.org
Announcements
Consultations

return to top

 

Heavy Fighting

Marshal In Charge Sir Mathieu Chatrain fighting@lilieswar.org
Deputy MIC
Authorizations
Inspections Baron Josef von Rothenburg

return to top

 

Merchants

Coordinator Honorable Lady Miranda Logansdottir merchants@lilieswar.org
On Site Deputy Honorable Lady Marie Le Faivre merchants@lilieswar.org
Food Court merchants@lilieswar.org

return to top

 

Public Relations

Website Lady Allison of Forgotten Sea webmaster@lilieswar.org
Master Scheduler Baroness Gabrielle von Fredrichstahl scheduler@lilieswar.org
Media Liaison Hertogin

Magdalena vander Meere

media@lilieswar.org
Tours Lady Bronwen Westhold tours@lilieswar.org
Royal Liason Syr Duncan of Skeene royalliaison@lilieswar.org
Site Book Layout Hertogin Magdalena vander Meere handbook@lilieswar.org
Site Book Graphics Honorable Lord Aiden O'Seaghdha  

return to top

 

Youth Activities

Minister of Youth Honorable Lady Victoria Sauvignon youth@lilieswar.org
Teen Sponsor
Teen Coordinator Lady Elizabeth St. Philippe  
Youth Combat Coordinator

return to top

 

 

 

Disclaimer
This is the recognized web site for the War of the Lilies of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by the Webminister. This site may contain electronic versions of the group’s governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at webmaster@lilieswar.org. They will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.
Copyright © 2010 – present War of the Lilies.
The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.